My First Blog


For a long time, it was in my mind to start blogging – to share/capture my thoughts, my ideas,…etc. and what a coincidence, it is becoming reality on Valentine Day. 🙂

Here is what my blogs will be about:

My life got  meaning the moment YES+ started for me and I am still exploring life with YES+/Art of Living. So a large space for Art of Living on my blogs. Then you will find something on latest technology, my current field of work that is IT (Mainframe) and many out of box blogs…….

So wait for Posts to come…. 🙂

One response

  1. good entertainment blog

Leave a Reply

