Bye Bye 2009


hmnmn…… So 2009 was Destined and 2010 is Free Will….!!!! 🙂

For me, in 2009 :-

Biggest Achievement: I became YES!+ teacher!!! ( It’s Grace though, not an achievement)

Biggest Realization: Reality is restricted by our Imagination. It’s ourSankalpas that is what manifests and it’s our Vikalpas that doesn’t let things manifest.

Biggest Lie: ssshhhhh! It’s secret 😉

Biggest mistake: I paid for few friend’s friend YES!+ and I didn’t get money back. On top of that I repeated this mistake….

Most embarrassing thing: I still have not figured it out to how to use Facebook. I still just add friends and send friend requests on Facebook 😉

Most Wonderful moment: When I met Guruji personally 🙂

Most puzzling/confusing moment: I told a girl that you are most suited for me BUT we are not going to go ahead with this…..

New thing I started: Blogging.

Professionally: As was already in mind, I did nothing great in 2009 professionally

Wish you all very happy new year 🙂

One response

  1. Biggest mistake: I paid for few friend’s friend YES!+ and I didn’t get money back. On top of that I repeated this mistake….

    i guess that would be biggest Deed 🙂

    Congrats on Your Most wonderful Moment & Biggest achievement

    May yOu continue to bring smile in peoples’ lives

    Have a Happy New Year 🙂
    [when you use Sanskrit or Hindi do give in a English translation 🙂 helpful to people who are not familiar with it. Inc me 🙂 ]

Leave a Reply

