My Resignation


.

13 responses

  1. All the best to you! May you succeed in pursuing your dreams!

    1. Thx 🙂

  2. Happy Adventurous trip:)

  3. Woah! way to go Arpit… It is indeed a courageous decision to take! I’m sure you’ll rock! 🙂

  4. wow……best thing one could do….rocking:)

  5. All the best !! 🙂

  6. Chake De !

    Takes a lot of guts to do that dude !

    Gr8 Job

    Anil

  7. thanks 🙂

  8. dude..I really miss you..hmm..lets see who ll sit side by me when I come back :)…ll see whom I ll disturb..miss u bhayya..all the best..take care… 🙂

  9. btw wer r u goin to do ur research in IT ?

    1. on my own 🙂

Leave a Reply

