I Proposed, She refused !!


 

Propose

 

Some time back, I called a girl and told her that I started liking her πŸ™‚ And as unexpected, her reply was “OK, So What’ !!! …. I am not interested in relationship….. n few more things. That 3 minute conversation decided whom I am not going to be with πŸ™‚

But interesting thing is as most Β people Fall in LOVE, I didn’t. I rise in LOVE :):)

With the type of intelligence I have got, everything seemed absolutely normal on the surface! And inside, though there was no big storm (Sadhana, Seva, Satsang definitely helps :)), there was little disturbance!! During this time, what was on my mind, was recorded by Facebook :):) Status messages :-

1.Β No more marriage thoughts plz πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚

2. Being d ONE is like being in LOVE πŸ™‚ …. MATRIX πŸ™‚

….. not Gal frnd Boy frnd LOVE….. the way Guruji LOVES everybody πŸ™‚

3. Thx to Guruji for making my Happiness independent of EVENTS πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

4. Sri Sri Yoga…. an awesome course πŸ™‚ …. how come i didn’t do it for so long !!!! started today πŸ™‚

5. jst wondering, how my present choices/decisions will shape up my life for next 30-40 years of my stay here on earth !!!!

6. i shld hv asked Bau…. !!!! anyway it’s gone now…. learning for the day πŸ™‚

7. Everything is happening πŸ™‚

8. There’s a beautiful beautiful, so very beautiful feeling……. In my ……… Heart πŸ™‚

9. What has happened has happened exactly the same way it was supposed to happen… πŸ™‚ because Past was destined and Future is free will !! πŸ™‚

10. Pain is nth but consciousness wanting to expand and to become free. Pain is not a permanent state. – Sri Sri πŸ™‚ Knowledge comes at right time through SMS also πŸ˜‰

11. Never Mind!! πŸ™‚

12.Β β€Ž”mora piya mose bolat nahi” – wht a song.. jst they shld not hv shown so much of blood in movie during picturisation of song !!!

13. Let go πŸ™‚

14. If things are happening as i wish, i m very happy….. but if things r not happening the way i want it to, then i m super happy πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ as it’s happening according to GOD’s wish πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

15. Am i given this experience so that i learn from experience !!!! Was that a part of my training pgm !! πŸ˜‰

16. Learning – Holding on to unfullfiled desire brings instability/misery/confusion. – This lead me to know tht – divine has some greater plans for me πŸ™‚ What i was wanting for is probably very small πŸ™‚ …. here comes question of faith and i hv full faith in HIM πŸ™‚ – Just let go πŸ™‚

And so on…… :):):):)

I have gotten over the small little disturbance with commitment! I am not going to propose anybody hereon….:):) And whatever happens, happens for the best! This incident/event gave me such a deep insight, showed me the power that I have and how much I have grown and grace that is flowing in my life…. Nothing in the world can shake my smile πŸ™‚

This doesn’t mean there is no Love or Love ends…. it seems it’s just becoming independent of everything πŸ™‚

This post was written (was in draft) before I came to bangalore for Navaratri. Lot of things have changed during this period….. to be cntd…. (after Gurupooja course :))

JGD

5 responses

  1. yaye.. what a nice.. post.. πŸ™‚ very cheerful even though it was not a good news.. πŸ™‚

    Great

    JGD

  2. This too shall Pass dude… but the next time you propose a girl, plan to woo them and sweep them over their feet and if at all there is a next time, never ever propose over the phone… that’s so disastrous… Keep it going and it will come to you…lol

  3. kya baat! kya baat! kya baat!! πŸ˜€

  4. If things are happening as i wish, i m very happy….. but if things r not happening the way i want it to, then i m super happy πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ as it’s happening according to GOD’s wish πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

    Very nice

    what ever happens thats for more than good for us

  5. […] on Disco and a Bus – How you see the things, that’s what matters!Yeshaswi on I Proposed, She refused !!amit on I Proposed, She refused !!Rajarajan on I Proposed, She […]

Leave a Reply

